Video: Landing – “Morning Sun”

May 26, 2016

Video: Landing – “Morning Sun” With nearly two decades under their belt, Landing continues to unveil new facets of an ever evolving sound. But the quartet, currently featuring Aaron Snow, Adrienne Snow, Daron Gardner, and John Miller, isn’t merely tweaking its tried and true formulas. Landing has noticeably pushed to become...